Skip to content

Things that make me happy

July 6, 2011

Hi Bloggies!

As I have mentioned before, I am on a health, fitness, cooking, and life journey to figure out what I love and what works for me.  For the past seven months I have been doing Yoga Yoga teacher training which I think deserves a post of it’s own.  In addition to the Yoga teacher training, I have been doing Jazzercise, where they asked me to become an instructor, still subbing Weight Watchers meetings and working full time as a social worker.  Here are some of the things that just make me happy in random order:

Yoga yoga- the smell of yogi tea, the colorful pillows scattered, the jade budhas

Cooking new recipes

Whole Foods

Husband

My friends

Rocky and Lola

Avant salon, specifically highlights

Sweaty Yoga @Blackswanyoga

Farmers Markets

Eating at Uchiko- (Thank you Bear!)

My birthday

What makes you happy?

xo

K

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

